joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

03.01.2015 10:07
#1
dette
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: dette
02.09.2011
Posts: 178
Quote
joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Hallo,

nachdem ich nun beim zweiten Anlauf joomshopping vor dem Upgrade geupdatet habe und es wieder nicht geklappt hat, wollte ich fragen, ob es hier im Forum wirklich jemanden gibt, der das vollzogen hat. Gestern habe ich mit einem, der viel Ahnung hat, das ganze besprochen und er meinte, dass das nicht gehen kann und das im Forum nur immer erzählt wird, dass es klappt, aber die Leute es selber gar nicht machen oder nur halbherzig machen und nicht merken, dass es nicht fehlerfrei läuft.

Ich wollte nun joomshopping ganz deinstallieren und alles per Hand neu eintragen, aber für meinen anderen shop, der hunderte von Artikeln hat, möchte ich mir das nicht antun.

Bevor ich das also mache, möchte ich noch einen letzten Versuch starten, wenn sich jemand meldet, der das erfolgreich geschafft hat.

Kurz mein Stand:

Im backend waren die Produkte, Kategorien, Kunden etc. also alles zu sehen.

Im Frontend bekam ich eine 500 er Fehlermeldung, wenn ich einen Menüpunkt anklickte, der mit joomshopping verlinkt war.

In der Datenbank sah ich, dass statt 56 js-Tabellen nur ca. 6 Tabellen vorhanden waren. Warum hat er beim Upgrade die restlichen 50 Tabellen gelöscht? Vllt. ist das allein auch der Knackpunkt.

Ich würde mich sehr freuen, wenn mir jemand antwortet, der Erfolg mit dem Upgrade hatte.

Der Rest des Upgrades ist übrigens fehlerfrei verlaufen, soweit ich das beurteilen konnte.Nur Joomshoppingmenüpunkte funktionierten nicht.

Danke im Voraus für eure Mühe und Hilfe.

 
03.01.2015 12:27
#2
dette
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: dette
02.09.2011
Posts: 178
Quote
hat geklappt

Hallo,

nachdem ich es jetzt noch ein drittes mal gemacht habe, hat es geklappt mit joomshopping. Den einzigen Unterschied zu vorher war, dass ich diesmal 3 Module, die ich zuvor im BE deaktiviert hatte (search etc.) nun gelöscht habe.

Vllt. lag es daran, denn sonst habe ich alles genauso gemacht.

Leider werden nun meine ganzen anderen Menüpunkte mit einer weißen Seite angezeigt, was gestern nicht war, aber das gehört ja nicht in dieses Forum ;)

Einen schönen Tag

dette

 
03.01.2015 14:20
#3
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Enable debug mode joomla.
errors?

 
07.01.2015 21:45
#4
akinom500
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Monika
29.05.2013
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Leider kann ich nichts positives dazu vermerken, ich habe nur wenige produkte und daher habe ich das update versucht doch leider kann ich jetzt den shop nich mal mehr deinstallieren - da wenn ich es über den browser im joomla versuche gleich mal ein timeout kommt - browser läuft am server
und gleich mal die ganze seite damit nicht aufrufbar :-( thrilltheworld.at


Joomla: 3.3.6
JoomShopping: 4.8.0
 
08.01.2015 07:55
#5
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Problem in joomla update
or joomshopping?

 
08.01.2015 20:57
#6
akinom500
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Monika
29.05.2013
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

problem in update the shop - now it thw webside is working again but only without the shop - not able to deinstall the shop :-( - I like the shop very much and never had problems so far.
the problem start while updating the shop via webbrowser a timeout happend since then the shop did not work anymore and nothing helped :-(
so any ideas how to deinstall it?

 
09.01.2015 02:01
#7
Chris@FM
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Christian
02.01.2014
Posts: 18
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Hello,

Today I tried to update from 4.7.1 to 4.8 on Joomla 3.3.6 .

now the following error message appears the when I go to the backend of JoomShopping :

Fatal error: undefined method jshopConfig Call :: setlang () in /www/htdocs/....../administrator/components/com_jshopping/jshopping.php on line 26

The front end of JoomShopping is working, orders can be placed and emails are sent automatically and correctly.
"just" the backend does not work

best regards Chris


Joomla: 3.3.6
JoomShopping: 4.8

Letzte Änderung: 09.01.2015 02:04
 
09.01.2015 07:52
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Your version before update 4.7.1?

 
09.01.2015 12:21
#9
Chris@FM
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Christian
02.01.2014
Posts: 18
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

webdesigner - 09.01.2015 07:52
Your version before update 4.7.1?


Yes, I previously have looked in the backend after the version before i've done the update.

 
09.01.2015 15:49
#10
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Try update again.

 
09.01.2015 21:08
#11
Chris@FM
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Christian
02.01.2014
Posts: 18
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

it's not possible because i'm not getting into the backend of Joomshopping to try it again.

like in this article:

http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/1586.html#2

are there any other options like an update over joomla or FTP ?


Letzte Änderung: 09.01.2015 21:10
 
10.01.2015 21:04
#12
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/286.html?limitstart=0&lang=en#4

 
12.01.2015 22:11
#13
Chris@FM
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Christian
02.01.2014
Posts: 18
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

hi,

i've done the update over FTP and the update of the database over php myadmin like in your description.
now i could reach the backend of joomshopping again and the correct Version 4.8 is shown in the Info area of the shop.
But many errors occured during the update and now.

1. error after the update of the Database in php myadmin (see attached screenshot)
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

2. i've installed the addon "Check DB structure table shop 1.0.8 (Joomshopping 3.20.0 / 4.8.0)" the result of checking the database (see attached screenshot)
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

3. I tried to fix the database over the option "fix" in the addon, but after that a new error was shown (see attached screenshot)
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

4. If i want to edit my products, attributes or show my last orders in the backend the next error occurs. nearly the same error occus if i want to click on an article at the frontend of the shop (see attached screenshot)
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

maybe all these errors depending on one Problem?

should i do the update again or update to 4.8.1 or other solution?

best regards

Chris


Joomla: 3.3.6
JoomShopping: 4.8
PHP: 5.4
MySQL: 5.5

Letzte Änderung: 12.01.2015 22:34
 
13.01.2015 07:55
#14
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Use php execute (separate)
1.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_users` ADD `lang` VARCHAR(5) NOT NULL;

2.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_usergroups` ADD `name_en-GB` varchar(255) NOT NULL;

3.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_usergroups` ADD `name_de-DE` varchar(255) NOT NULL;

4.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `shipping_params` text NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `shipping_params_data` text NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `product_stock_removed` tinyint(1) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD `group` tinyint(4) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD INDEX(`group`);

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_products_extra_fields` ADD INDEX(`group`);


CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `#__jshopping_attr_groups`(
`id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`ordering` int(6) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) /*!40100 DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_general_ci*/;

DELETE FROM `#__jshopping_languages`;
update `#__jshopping_usergroups` set `name_en-GB`=`usergroup_name`, `name_de-DE`=`usergroup_name`;

update `#__jshopping_orders` set `product_stock_removed`=1 where order_created=1 and order_status not in (3, 4);





After clear cache / cookie
and
open page with shop.


Letzte Änderung: 13.01.2015 07:56
 
13.01.2015 16:00
#15
Chris@FM
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Christian
02.01.2014
Posts: 18
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

I've done the the updates in my phpadmin
and got the following errors after the steps:

1.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_users` ADD `lang` VARCHAR(5) NOT NULL;

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

2.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_usergroups` ADD `name_en-GB` varchar(255) NOT NULL;

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

3.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_usergroups` ADD `name_de-DE` varchar(255) NOT NULL;

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

4.
ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `shipping_params` text NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `shipping_params_data` text NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `product_stock_removed` tinyint(1) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD `group` tinyint(4) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD INDEX(`group`);

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_products_extra_fields` ADD INDEX(`group`);


CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `#__jshopping_attr_groups`(
`id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`ordering` int(6) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) /*!40100 DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_general_ci*/;

DELETE FROM `#__jshopping_languages`;
update `#__jshopping_usergroups` set `name_en-GB`=`usergroup_name`, `name_de-DE`=`usergroup_name`;

update `#__jshopping_orders` set `product_stock_removed`=1 where order_created=1 and order_status not in (3, 4);

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

After the update in php myadmin i've cleared the browsercache and joomlacache and open shop backend

the result of checking the database:

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

the result when i want to edit products, attributes or orders:

Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

the same error occures when i klick on a produckt in the frontend.But strangely enough, the products appear in the back or front correctly but just when i click on it to see details or want to edit them the error occurs...

so i have the same problem as before, do you have any more ideas?

best regards

Chris


Letzte Änderung: 13.01.2015 16:19
 
13.01.2015 20:32
#16
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: joomshopping wirklich komplett nach Upgrade verfügbar?

Execute query separate

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `shipping_params_data` text NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_orders` ADD `product_stock_removed` tinyint(1) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD `group` tinyint(4) NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_attr` ADD INDEX(`group`);

ALTER TABLE `#__jshopping_products_extra_fields` ADD INDEX(`group`);


CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `#__jshopping_attr_groups`(
`id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`ordering` int(6) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) /*!40100 DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_general_ci*/;

DELETE FROM `#__jshopping_languages`;
update `#__jshopping_usergroups` set `name_en-GB`=`usergroup_name`, `name_de-DE`=`usergroup_name`;

update `#__jshopping_orders` set `product_stock_removed`=1 where order_created=1 and order_status not in (3, 4);



Important


CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `#__jshopping_attr_groups`(
`id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`ordering` int(6) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) /*!40100 DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_general_ci*/;


Letzte Änderung: 13.01.2015 20:32
 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved