orice

11.01.2014 23:58
#1
wcom
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: wcom
26.09.2013
Posts: 10
Quote
price

hi
i need when i add new product from backend if price is 0
customers don't see any thing about price
now if i put price is 0 the customer will see ( price 0 $)
I search in configuration I dont find any solution
thank you


Joomla: last
JoomShopping: last

Letzte Ă„nderung: 21.01.2014 20:35
 
12.01.2014 18:23
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16504
Quote
Aw: orice

Change template
http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/3567.html

 
12.01.2014 21:54
#3
wcom
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: wcom
26.09.2013
Posts: 10
Quote
Aw: price

thank you very much
but i don't understand what i most to do
please if you can give me more information
i mean if any clear and simple way to hide price if price is 0

thank you


Joomla: last
JoomShopping: last

Letzte Ă„nderung: 21.01.2014 20:45
 
25.01.2014 17:03
#4
wcom
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: wcom
26.09.2013
Posts: 10
Quote
Aw: orice

hi
please admin

price not appear with product if we need that product without price
many Extensions
Less important and popular from JoomShopping Support this option

so please explain us how we can do that
we use template creator ck (Extensions) to build our templates

thank you


Joomla: last
JoomShopping: last
 
25.01.2014 17:38
#5
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16504
Quote
Aw: orice

components\com_jshopping\templates\default\product\product_default.php
...
<?php if ($this->product->getPriceCalculate()>0){?>
<div class="prod_price">
<?php print _JSHOP_PRICE?>: <span id="block_price"><?php print formatprice($this->product->getPriceCalculate())?><?php print $this->product->_tmp_var_price_ext;?></span>
</div>
<?php }?>


components\com_jshopping\templates\default\list_products\product.php
....
<?php if ($product->product_price>0){?>
<div class = "jshop_price">
<?php if ($this->config->product_list_show_price_description) print _JSHOP_PRICE.": ";?>
<?php if ($product->show_price_from) print _JSHOP_FROM." ";?>
<span><?php print formatprice($product->product_price);?></span>
</div>
<?php }?>

 
28.01.2014 16:57
#6
wcom
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: wcom
26.09.2013
Posts: 10
Quote
Aw:price

yes

thank you it's ok now

but small note

this solution not active with module

thank


Joomla: last
JoomShopping: last
 
28.01.2014 18:38
#7
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16504
Quote
Aw: orice

Change code module.

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved