Problem with shop configuration..

«StartZurück123WeiterEnde»
02.03.2015 20:54
#1
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Problem with shop configuration..

Hi guys , i have a problem with shop configuration..

I created all categories in JoomShopping and I created the menu items relating to its categories ..
As you can see from the picture my menu has a main category , which in turn has a sub-category , which in turn has subcategories ..


If I want to see a product in " SHOPPING " and at the same time in " Relax " or " Tempolibero " how can I do ?
Problem with shop configuration..

I do not know if I explained adequately ..


Joomla: 3.3.6
JoomShopping: 4.9.1
Website Url: localhost

Letzte Änderung: 02.03.2015 20:55
 
03.03.2015 08:02
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Edit product - Select the desired category.

 
03.03.2015 11:23
#3
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

There are a possibility to add more category at a product?

Because i can insert only one ID for category :S

And the right configuration for the select menu is PRODUCT LIST or CATEGORY ?

What is the difference?


Letzte Änderung: 03.03.2015 11:24
 
03.03.2015 20:22
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Use ctrl + click for select many category

 
03.03.2015 20:36
#5
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Ok thanks bro ,
can u help me for translate the module in ITALIANG LANGUAGE?
I have translated all plugin in Italian but some module are in English :S

 
03.03.2015 20:38
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Module?

 
03.03.2015 22:29
#7
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Yes, you know the form " Shop By " ?

The module also if I try to translate it in hand, I left the word " Price" but I would like to change it in PREZZO
how can I do ?
I would also translate other parts of JoomShopping In Italian

 
04.03.2015 07:54
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

module name "Shop By"?


Letzte Änderung: 04.03.2015 07:55
 
04.03.2015 14:49
#9
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Yes it is..
Also could you tell me how I can do to show the manufacturer name of a product when I click on the description of the product ?


Letzte Änderung: 04.03.2015 19:29
 
04.03.2015 20:06
#10
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Sorry. I do not know how this module.

 
04.03.2015 20:13
#11
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Also could you tell me how I can do to show the manufacturer name of a product when I click on the description of the product ?

 
04.03.2015 20:19
#12
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Joomshopping configuration

configuration / Category / Product

-List product-
Show manufacturer

-Product-
Show manufacturer logo
Show manufacturer

 
04.03.2015 20:42
#13
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Ok thanks a lot ..
I also have another question , what are the attributes and attributes free ?

Also how come when I go to install the Modules English ( Manual Install) tells me that misses the XML file ?

 
04.03.2015 21:20
#14
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/2953.html?lang=en

https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/4879.html?lang=en

Use joomshopping / install & update

 
05.03.2015 15:55
#15
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Ok perfect ..
Can you tell me how to change those written in Italian ?
I translated much of the template but some strings are not able to translate them ... I 'd know help ??
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..
I wish I could change these written highlighted in red ..

However, these images show the translation in Italian when I go to click on the category of the product and instead when they are in the home is not translated the word ...
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..This is the english version...
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..This is the italian version...

 
05.03.2015 20:05
#16
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Change lang file
components\com_jshopping\lang\(...).php

and module lang file
language\(..)\(...).mod_jshopping_filters.ini


Letzte Änderung: 05.03.2015 20:07
 
06.03.2015 10:37
#17
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Ok now I do it ..
I want to know one thing , that I have set for orders over 99 € the shipping is free , however, we offer two types of delivery , a standard and an express, but when I buy an item exceeds 99 euro makes me see both shipments but rightly to 0 euro ..
There is a way to set a single shipment for when one makes a purchase exceeds 99 € ?

Thank You

 
06.03.2015 15:04
#18
Sbobo
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Marco
17.02.2015
Posts: 35
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Hi dear , i can't find mod_jshopping_filters.ini in this directory....
Why?
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Now work it :D
But remains always the voice ADD TO CART in English and not in Italian as I translated the file and still SORT and BY and are not translated ..
I do not know why ...


Letzte Änderung: 06.03.2015 16:32
 
07.03.2015 14:13
#19
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Sbobo - 06.03.2015 10:37
Ok now I do it ..
I want to know one thing , that I have set for orders over 99 € the shipping is free , however, we offer two types of delivery , a standard and an express, but when I buy an item exceeds 99 euro makes me see both shipments but rightly to 0 euro ..
There is a way to set a single shipment for when one makes a purchase exceeds 99 € ?
Thank You


https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/shop/shippings/calculate-for-weightpostal-codecountprice.html?lang=en

 
07.03.2015 14:13
#20
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Problem with shop configuration..

Sbobo - 06.03.2015 15:04
Hi dear , i can't find mod_jshopping_filters.ini in this directory....
Why?
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Now work it :D
But remains always the voice ADD TO CART in English and not in Italian as I translated the file and still SORT and BY and are not translated ..
I do not know why ...


url?
admin login?
ftp?
(privat)

 
«StartZurück123WeiterEnde»
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved