Product unit measure

25.06.2015 15:39
#1
eiter@insoft.at
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Andreas
15.01.2015
Posts: 14
Quote
Product unit measure

i ordered the Product unit measure item.

it works well, but i need to Import the field "product_unit_id" also via universal csv Import.

please help

i use Universal CSV Import 3.9.1 + categories_alias

 
25.06.2015 15:41
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

Not possible.

Will be in new version Universal CSV import option (Extra field)

 
25.06.2015 16:12
#3
eiter@insoft.at
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Andreas
15.01.2015
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

when does it come ... we will Need that very urgend?

 
25.06.2015 16:15
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

very urgend - https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/kontaktformular.html

 
25.06.2015 16:24
#5
eiter@insoft.at
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Andreas
15.01.2015
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

we Need the info ... is it in one week / one month etc...

 
11.07.2015 15:32
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

New version Universal CSV Import 3.10.0

 
13.07.2015 09:38
#7
eiter@insoft.at
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Andreas
15.01.2015
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

we have v3.9.1 +category_alias installed.

with the update is there the option also included?

thanks for info

 
13.07.2015 11:10
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

Universal CSV Import 3.10.0
New options 'Extended field'

Posible add field for import

 
13.07.2015 11:35
#9
eiter@insoft.at
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Andreas
15.01.2015
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

i added the field "product_unit_id" ... is this the right Name?

the Problem i had an Option ordered and after update the Option with the "+category alias" doesnt work anymore. please help

 
14.07.2015 07:51
#10
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Product unit measure

Sorry. Use v3.9.1 +category_alias or new version

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved