Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

26.08.2012 10:53
#1
ceterus
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: karsten
19.02.2012
Posts: 14
Quote
Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

Hallo,

folgender Sachverhalt:

- Joomshopping installiert, div. Back-End-Paramter verändert
- Produkte testweise samt Foto geladen

Als Kunde der Vorschau, bzw. man kann kaufen wird das Bild nicht mehr wie früher so mittig groß geladen, sondern als reines Bild in die obere linke Ecke verfrachtet, was kann ich tun? In einer alten Version JS lief das super.

Ein Fenster mit dem X oben rechts kam sonst immer. Bitte um Hilfe.


JoomShopping: 3.8.x

Letzte Änderung: 24.09.2012 13:58
 
26.08.2012 11:03
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16485
Quote
Aw: Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

jquery loaded 3 times

 
26.08.2012 11:18
#3
ceterus
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: karsten
19.02.2012
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

Danke für die super schnell Antwort, nur läd 3 mal? Bisher fand ich es nur unter config im Shop.

 
26.08.2012 11:36
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16485
Quote
Aw: Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

See source code

<script src="//ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

<script src="http://www.karsten-sporenberg.com/bow-shop/components/com_jshopping/js/jquery/jquery-1.6.2.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

<script src="https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7.1/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

 
26.08.2012 11:45
#5
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16485
Quote
Aw: Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

Set one time at the top

 
26.08.2012 12:41
#6
ceterus
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: karsten
19.02.2012
Posts: 14
Quote
Aw: Product Image Preview - does not work - no image popup

Hello, that means 3 times jQuery is too much? In K2 I turned jQuery off. But this position, I dont find the place/google plugin (cause nothing in there) to deactivate in joomla.

<script src="//ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

In K2 and the Shop I turned off jQuery. Do I need the No Conflict Mode Script?

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved