URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

20.12.2012 14:31
#1
mommek
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: mommek
15.09.2011
Posts: 136
Quote
URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

Hello,

On most of my products url is OK (.com/category/subcategory/produkt) but some product is ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 ..

dont you know why?

thanks


Joomla: latest
JoomShopping: latest
PHP: latest
MySQL: latest
 
20.12.2012 16:52
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/955.html?lang=en

 
28.01.2013 21:41
#3
ravenworx
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: raven-worx
10.09.2012
Posts: 5
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

Hi,

i have the same problem.
All works as expected only when i choose "Show" -> "All" in the menu item configuration. As soon as i change to display a (sub-)category all Itemid parameters get lost (set to 0).

But once the menu item refers to a (sub-)category it doesn't work any more, even when i set it back to "All".
For testing purposes i have disabled the SEF option in Joomla configuration.

To me it seems like a bug. Why doesn't the component take over the Itemid-parameter for all links? The problem also exists when using the "Jshopping Tree categories" module.

Hope you can help me with this.
regards.


Joomla: 2.5.7
JoomShopping: 3.10.0
PHP: 5.2.17
MySQL: 5.5.20
 
28.01.2013 22:25
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

url?

 
30.01.2013 19:58
#5
ravenworx
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: raven-worx
10.09.2012
Posts: 5
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

Hi,

the site is not productive yet. If you need access let me know and i can add a test-user to login.

generally the url of the shop page looks like this:
index.php?option=com_jshopping&controller=category&task=view&category_id=31&manufacturer_id=&label_id=&vendor_id=&page=&price_from=&price_to=&Itemid=477

but when i follow a link to a category (inside the components categories view) it redirects me to:
index.php?option=com_jshopping&controller=category&task=view&category_id=2&Itemid=0

the same as mentioned before, the same goes for the "Jshopping Tree categories" module.

 
30.01.2013 20:18
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

See
http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/955.html

 
30.01.2013 20:44
#7
ravenworx
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: raven-worx
10.09.2012
Posts: 5
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

ok...it only works when there is a menu item which points to "ALL" categories.
But what i don't get it...why do you restrict the user this way?! This just makes no sense to me.

I would need to just point to 2 seperate categories wihtout the extra menu item pointing to "ALL" categories.

 
30.01.2013 20:59
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

Item menu shop - Required.
Try create Hiden menu

 
11.03.2013 10:03
#9
paolo26670
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Paolo Marozzi
01.08.2012
Posts: 53
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

I've a menu for each category

when i click on the menu the itemId is ok, when I click a product, the itemId became zero!

Can you help?

 
11.03.2013 10:16
#10
paolo26670
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Paolo Marozzi
01.08.2012
Posts: 53
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

Item menu shop - Required.
Try create Hiden menu


I create the item menu shop, but i'd like to hidden it, how can i do? If I set permissions to "Special", the trick doesn't work for normal users

P

 
11.03.2013 11:09
#11
paolo26670
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Paolo Marozzi
01.08.2012
Posts: 53
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

http://webhelp.nku.edu/index.php/hiddenmenu

i found the answer by myself :-)

 
26.09.2014 16:40
#12
dungnt1011
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Dung
22.09.2014
Posts: 2
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?



I can't fix error.
http://hyundaituyenquang.bigdvn.com/component/jshopping/grand-i10.html?Itemid=751


Joomla: 2.5

Letzte Änderung: 26.09.2014 16:41
 
26.09.2014 16:58
#13
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

create a menu item "Shop"

 
28.09.2014 05:07
#14
dungnt1011
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Dung
22.09.2014
Posts: 2
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

webdesigner - 26.09.2014 16:58
create a menu item "Shop"


I creat Categories tree (Xe du lịch and Xe thể thao), Menu item Categories Produces(Xe du lịch and Xe thể thao).
But URL: .../component/component/jshopping.... --> Blank page.
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?
210.png
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?
117.png


Joomla: 2.5
JoomShopping: 3.19
Website Url: http://hyundaituyenquang.bigdvn.com/

Letzte Änderung: 28.09.2014 05:08
 
28.09.2014 08:23
#15
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: URL is sometimes ..com/component/jshopping/produkt?Itemid=0 .. why?

See error com_jshopping not exist

Create new item menu.

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved