How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

04.05.2014 18:32
#1
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

Is that possible using Vendor front-end Addon? How?

Thanks,


Joomla: 3.2.3
JoomShopping: 4.2.0
PHP: 5.3.3-7+squeeze17
MySQL: 5.1.66-0+squeeze1
Website Url: http://desarrollo1.buyto.es
 
04.05.2014 19:52
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

Crete item menu
joomshopping / User / edit

 
05.05.2014 13:08
#3
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

No, I don't mean USER information, I mean changing VENDOR information that normally can be changed in Components / Joomshopping / Options / Vendors :

Vendor's First / Last name
Shop Name
Company Name
Logo
Address
Bank Details
Intermediary Bank

etc, etc, etc....


Letzte Ă„nderung: 05.05.2014 13:16
 
05.05.2014 16:50
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

Will be in new version.

 
22.05.2014 18:21
#5
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

When will the new version be available?

Thanks,

 
30.05.2014 20:24
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

added in Vendor front-end 2.1.3

 
15.07.2014 13:39
#7
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Problem updating "Vendor Front-End" addon

Hi,

When updating version from 2.1.2 to 2.1.3.1, I'm getting the following error message:

1062 Duplicate entry '1' for key 'PRIMARY' SQL=INSERT INTO `slkt_jshopping_vendors_categories` (`id`, `title`, `percent`, `default`) VALUES (1, 'Default', 0, 1);

Any suggestion?

Thanks!!


Joomla: 3.3.1
PHP: 5.3.3-7+squeeze17
MySQL: 5.1.66-0+squeeze1
Website Url: http://desarrollo1.buyto.es
 
15.07.2014 19:34
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

New features work?

 
16.07.2014 10:19
#9
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: How to let vendors change their information from front-end?

No. Version wasn't updated.

Administration access details sent by private.

Regards.

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved