New order in administration - can't set shipping?

30.04.2013 09:46
#1
mommek
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: mommek
15.09.2011
Posts: 136
Quote
New order in administration - can't set shipping?

Hi,

When I create new order in administraton, at the bottom is select shipping. I select some shipping, but field "shipping price" is empty.

I have set different price for some shippings, but it did not work on administration (on front page is working well in cart steps)


Joomla: latest
JoomShopping: latest
PHP: latest
MySQL: latest
 
30.04.2013 09:48
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16487
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

Set price (Not automatically installed)

 
30.04.2013 10:07
#3
mommek
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: mommek
15.09.2011
Posts: 136
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

It's plugin or addon? I can't find this.

 
30.04.2013 10:15
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16487
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

Not exist plugin / addon.

 
06.06.2013 10:27
#5
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16487
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/downloads/addons.html?lang=en

Admin order reload shipping

 
31.07.2014 14:35
#6
Dingens
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Rolf Wagels
28.03.2012
Posts: 144
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

Hey
I just installed the addon, but can't find a button to reload the shipping.
How does this work?
Thanks
Rolf

 
31.07.2014 15:01
#7
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16487
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

After change shipping - price reload.

 
31.07.2014 16:53
#8
Dingens
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Rolf Wagels
28.03.2012
Posts: 144
Quote
Aw: New order in administration - can't set shipping?

I am not sure what you mean by price reload, but there is no button called price reload (I have also installed the Admin order reload tax 1.0.2 and this works).
Even worse, now, after I change the shipping it is always "0", even after I save and print the bill.
Thanks
Rolf

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved