Acymailing Addon

30.09.2012 00:26
#1
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Acymailing Addon

Ich hab das Addon installiert (Erfolgreich installiert)

Ich sehe aber keien Checkbox...Weder bei reg. oder Account editieren oder bestellschritt 5.

Wenn ich nun aber auf "Erweiterungen->Plugins" gehe, und dann das Acymailing addon wähle, sehe ich ein warning.

Siehe Bild.

hier der Code Zeile 504 ist fett markiert:

$html = '';
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], $options['format.depth']);

foreach ($arr as $elementKey => &$element)
{
$attr = '';
$extra = '';
$label = '';
$id = '';
if (is_array($element))
{
$key = $options['option.key'] === null ? $elementKey : $element[$options['option.key']];
$text = $element[$options['option.text']];
if (isset($element[$options['option.attr']]))
{
$attr = $element[$options['option.attr']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.id']]))
{
$id = $element[$options['option.id']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.label']]))
{
$label = $element[$options['option.label']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.disable']]) && $element[$options['option.disable']])
{
$extra .= ' disabled="disabled"';
}
}
elseif (is_object($element))
{
$key = $options['option.key'] === null ? $elementKey : $element->$options['option.key'];
$text = $element->$options['option.text'];
if (isset($element->$options['option.attr']))
{
$attr = $element->$options['option.attr'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.id']))
{
$id = $element->$options['option.id'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.label']))
{
$label = $element->$options['option.label'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.disable']) && $element->$options['option.disable'])
{
$extra .= ' disabled="disabled"';
}
}
else
{
// This is a simple associative array
$key = $elementKey;
$text = $element;
}

// The use of options that contain optgroup HTML elements was
// somewhat hacked for J1.5. J1.6 introduces the grouplist() method
// to handle this better. The old solution is retained through the
// "groups" option, which defaults true in J1.6, but should be
// deprecated at some point in the future.

$key = (string) $key;
if ($options['groups'] && $key == '<OPTGROUP>')
{
$html .= $baseIndent . '<optgroup label="' . ($options['list.translate'] ? JText::_($text) : $text) . '">' . $options['format.eol'];
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], ++$options['format.depth']);
}
elseif ($options['groups'] && $key == '</OPTGROUP>')
{
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], --$options['format.depth']);
$html .= $baseIndent . '</optgroup>' . $options['format.eol'];
}
else
{
// if no string after hyphen - take hyphen out
$splitText = explode(' - ', $text, 2);
$text = $splitText[0];
if (isset($splitText[1]))
{
$text .= ' - ' . $splitText[1];
}

if ($options['list.translate'] && !empty($label))
{
$label = JText::_($label);
}
if ($options['option.label.toHtml'])
{
$label = htmlentities($label);
}
if (is_array($attr))
{
$attr = JArrayHelper::toString($attr);
}
else
{
$attr = trim($attr);
}
$extra = ($id ? ' id="' . $id . '"' : '') . ($label ? ' label="' . $label . '"' : '') . ($attr ? ' ' . $attr : '') . $extra;
if (is_array($options['list.select']))
{
foreach ($options['list.select'] as $val)
{
$key2 = is_object($val) ? $val->$options['option.key'] : $val;
if ($key == $key2)
{
$extra .= ' selected="selected"';
break;
}
}
}
elseif ((string) $key == (string) $options['list.select'])
{
$extra .= ' selected="selected"';
}

if ($options['list.translate'])
{
$text = JText::_($text);
}

// Generate the option, encoding as required
$html .= $baseIndent . '<option value="' . ($options['option.key.toHtml'] ? htmlspecialchars($key, ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8') : $key) . '"'
. $extra . '>';
$html .= $options['option.text.toHtml'] ? htmlentities(html_entity_decode($text, ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8'), ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8') : $text;
$html .= '</option>' . $options['format.eol'];
}
}

return $html;
}

Jmd eine Idee?

Danke
Acymailing Addon


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
30.09.2012 20:06
#2
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

should I translate?


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
30.09.2012 21:49
#3
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Hm scheine das problem gefunden zu haben, aber nur teilweise gelöst.

Siehe screens. Die checkbox taucht auf, aber leider in nem anderen login-modul, als das welches ich nutze..

Was kann ich da machen?


Danke
René
Aw: Acymailing Addon
Aw: Acymailing Addon


*EDIT*

Doch nicht...das ist leider durch das standard Acymailing plugin gekommen. das ist der normale joomla reg bereich wo es auftaucht...

Leider bekomme ich keine checkbox durch euer joomshop-acymailing addon...
Aw: Acymailing Addon


Letzte Änderung: 30.09.2012 21:58
 
01.10.2012 08:58
#4
swissa
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: swissandy
10.10.2011
Posts: 180
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Shouldn't the "Checked in registration" radio button be set to "Yes" on the plugin???

 
01.10.2012 12:37
#5
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

This means only if the checkbox is already autochecked so that the customer must uncheck it if he don't want the newsletter. But I don't see any checkbox in the registration form or when I complete the ordersteps..

Anyone some help?


best regards


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
03.10.2012 14:35
#6
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

The problem is to be found in the template I use. IT TheShop which not use the joomla or Joomshopping Loginform.

Can you tell me how to implement the checkbox in this code?

<?php
$config_fields = $this->config_fields;
include(dirname(__FILE__)."/register.js.php");
?>
<div class="jshop">
<?php if (!$hideheaderh1){?>
<h1><?php print _JSHOP_REGISTRATION;?></h1>
<?php } ?>

<form action = "<?php print SEFLink('index.php?option=com_jshopping&controller=user&task=registersave',0,0, $this->config->use_ssl)?>" method = "post" name = "loginForm" onsubmit = "return validateRegistrationForm('<?php print $this->urlcheckdata ?>', this.name)" autocomplete="off">
<div class = "jshop_register" style="padding-top:0px;">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['title']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_REG_TITLE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['title']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_titles ?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['f_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_F_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['f_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "f_name" id = "f_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['l_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_L_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['l_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "l_name" id = "l_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['firma_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FIRMA_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['firma_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "firma_name" id = "firma_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['client_type']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_CLIENT_TYPE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['client_type']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_client_types;?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['firma_code']['display']){?>
<tr id='tr_field_firma_code' style="display:none;">
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FIRMA_CODE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['firma_code']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "firma_code" id = "firma_code" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['tax_number']['display']){?>
<tr id='tr_field_tax_number' style="display:none;">
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_VAT_NUMBER ?> <?php if ($config_fields['tax_number']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "tax_number" id = "tax_number" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['email']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EMAIL ?> <?php if ($config_fields['email']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "email" id = "email" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['email2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EMAIL2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['email2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "email2" id = "email2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['home']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_HOME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['home']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "home" id = "home" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['apartment']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_APARTMENT ?> <?php if ($config_fields['apartment']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "apartment" id = "apartment" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['street']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_STREET_NR ?> <?php if ($config_fields['street']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "street" id = "street" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['zip']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_ZIP ?> <?php if ($config_fields['zip']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "zip" id = "zip" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['city']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_CITY ?> <?php if ($config_fields['city']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "city" id = "city" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['state']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_STATE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['state']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "state" id = "state" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['country']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_COUNTRY ?> <?php if ($config_fields['country']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_countries ?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['phone']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_TELEFON ?> <?php if ($config_fields['phone']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "phone" id = "phone" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['mobil_phone']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_MOBIL_PHONE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['mobil_phone']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "mobil_phone" id = "mobil_phone" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['fax']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FAX ?> <?php if ($config_fields['fax']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "fax" id = "fax" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>

<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_1']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_1 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_1']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_1" id = "ext_field_1" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_2" id = "ext_field_2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_3']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_3 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_3']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_3" id = "ext_field_3" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>

</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['u_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_USERNAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['u_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "u_name" id = "u_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['password']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_PASSWORD ?> <?php if ($config_fields['password']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "password" name = "password" id = "password" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['password_2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_PASSWORD_2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['password_2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "password" name = "password_2" id = "password_2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class="requiredtext">* <?php print _JSHOP_REQUIRED?></div>

<input type = "hidden" name = "<?php print $this->validate ?>" value="1" />
<input type = "submit" value = "<?php print _JSHOP_SEND_REGISTRATION ?>" class = "button" />
</form>
</div>

Aw: Acymailing Addon


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
05.10.2012 11:05
#7
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Ok once again from Scratch.
1. I install Acymailing original...
2. I install addon acymailing 1.0.4 via joomshopping-> Install & updates

Where should I now see if it installed fine? Can someone please send a pm to me so that I can put the page to online mode so you can have a look. I can't keep it online as it is not finished yet.


regards
René


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 


Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimme ich zu, dass Cookies zur optimalen Gestaltung der Website sowie zur Analyse der Nutzung der Website verwendet werden. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie hier. OK, einverstanden.