Acymailing Addon

30.09.2012 00:26
#1
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Acymailing Addon

Ich hab das Addon installiert (Erfolgreich installiert)

Ich sehe aber keien Checkbox...Weder bei reg. oder Account editieren oder bestellschritt 5.

Wenn ich nun aber auf "Erweiterungen->Plugins" gehe, und dann das Acymailing addon wähle, sehe ich ein warning.

Siehe Bild.

hier der Code Zeile 504 ist fett markiert:

$html = '';
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], $options['format.depth']);

foreach ($arr as $elementKey => &$element)
{
$attr = '';
$extra = '';
$label = '';
$id = '';
if (is_array($element))
{
$key = $options['option.key'] === null ? $elementKey : $element[$options['option.key']];
$text = $element[$options['option.text']];
if (isset($element[$options['option.attr']]))
{
$attr = $element[$options['option.attr']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.id']]))
{
$id = $element[$options['option.id']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.label']]))
{
$label = $element[$options['option.label']];
}
if (isset($element[$options['option.disable']]) && $element[$options['option.disable']])
{
$extra .= ' disabled="disabled"';
}
}
elseif (is_object($element))
{
$key = $options['option.key'] === null ? $elementKey : $element->$options['option.key'];
$text = $element->$options['option.text'];
if (isset($element->$options['option.attr']))
{
$attr = $element->$options['option.attr'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.id']))
{
$id = $element->$options['option.id'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.label']))
{
$label = $element->$options['option.label'];
}
if (isset($element->$options['option.disable']) && $element->$options['option.disable'])
{
$extra .= ' disabled="disabled"';
}
}
else
{
// This is a simple associative array
$key = $elementKey;
$text = $element;
}

// The use of options that contain optgroup HTML elements was
// somewhat hacked for J1.5. J1.6 introduces the grouplist() method
// to handle this better. The old solution is retained through the
// "groups" option, which defaults true in J1.6, but should be
// deprecated at some point in the future.

$key = (string) $key;
if ($options['groups'] && $key == '<OPTGROUP>')
{
$html .= $baseIndent . '<optgroup label="' . ($options['list.translate'] ? JText::_($text) : $text) . '">' . $options['format.eol'];
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], ++$options['format.depth']);
}
elseif ($options['groups'] && $key == '</OPTGROUP>')
{
$baseIndent = str_repeat($options['format.indent'], --$options['format.depth']);
$html .= $baseIndent . '</optgroup>' . $options['format.eol'];
}
else
{
// if no string after hyphen - take hyphen out
$splitText = explode(' - ', $text, 2);
$text = $splitText[0];
if (isset($splitText[1]))
{
$text .= ' - ' . $splitText[1];
}

if ($options['list.translate'] && !empty($label))
{
$label = JText::_($label);
}
if ($options['option.label.toHtml'])
{
$label = htmlentities($label);
}
if (is_array($attr))
{
$attr = JArrayHelper::toString($attr);
}
else
{
$attr = trim($attr);
}
$extra = ($id ? ' id="' . $id . '"' : '') . ($label ? ' label="' . $label . '"' : '') . ($attr ? ' ' . $attr : '') . $extra;
if (is_array($options['list.select']))
{
foreach ($options['list.select'] as $val)
{
$key2 = is_object($val) ? $val->$options['option.key'] : $val;
if ($key == $key2)
{
$extra .= ' selected="selected"';
break;
}
}
}
elseif ((string) $key == (string) $options['list.select'])
{
$extra .= ' selected="selected"';
}

if ($options['list.translate'])
{
$text = JText::_($text);
}

// Generate the option, encoding as required
$html .= $baseIndent . '<option value="' . ($options['option.key.toHtml'] ? htmlspecialchars($key, ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8') : $key) . '"'
. $extra . '>';
$html .= $options['option.text.toHtml'] ? htmlentities(html_entity_decode($text, ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8'), ENT_COMPAT, 'UTF-8') : $text;
$html .= '</option>' . $options['format.eol'];
}
}

return $html;
}

Jmd eine Idee?

Danke
Acymailing Addon


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
30.09.2012 20:06
#2
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

should I translate?


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
30.09.2012 21:49
#3
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Hm scheine das problem gefunden zu haben, aber nur teilweise gelöst.

Siehe screens. Die checkbox taucht auf, aber leider in nem anderen login-modul, als das welches ich nutze..

Was kann ich da machen?


Danke
René
Aw: Acymailing Addon
Aw: Acymailing Addon


*EDIT*

Doch nicht...das ist leider durch das standard Acymailing plugin gekommen. das ist der normale joomla reg bereich wo es auftaucht...

Leider bekomme ich keine checkbox durch euer joomshop-acymailing addon...
Aw: Acymailing Addon


Letzte Änderung: 30.09.2012 21:58
 
01.10.2012 08:58
#4
swissa
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: swissandy
10.10.2011
Posts: 166
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Shouldn't the "Checked in registration" radio button be set to "Yes" on the plugin???

 
01.10.2012 12:37
#5
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

This means only if the checkbox is already autochecked so that the customer must uncheck it if he don't want the newsletter. But I don't see any checkbox in the registration form or when I complete the ordersteps..

Anyone some help?


best regards


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
03.10.2012 14:35
#6
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

The problem is to be found in the template I use. IT TheShop which not use the joomla or Joomshopping Loginform.

Can you tell me how to implement the checkbox in this code?

<?php
$config_fields = $this->config_fields;
include(dirname(__FILE__)."/register.js.php");
?>
<div class="jshop">
<?php if (!$hideheaderh1){?>
<h1><?php print _JSHOP_REGISTRATION;?></h1>
<?php } ?>

<form action = "<?php print SEFLink('index.php?option=com_jshopping&controller=user&task=registersave',0,0, $this->config->use_ssl)?>" method = "post" name = "loginForm" onsubmit = "return validateRegistrationForm('<?php print $this->urlcheckdata ?>', this.name)" autocomplete="off">
<div class = "jshop_register" style="padding-top:0px;">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['title']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_REG_TITLE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['title']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_titles ?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['f_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_F_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['f_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "f_name" id = "f_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['l_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_L_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['l_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "l_name" id = "l_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['firma_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FIRMA_NAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['firma_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "firma_name" id = "firma_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['client_type']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_CLIENT_TYPE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['client_type']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_client_types;?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['firma_code']['display']){?>
<tr id='tr_field_firma_code' style="display:none;">
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FIRMA_CODE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['firma_code']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "firma_code" id = "firma_code" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['tax_number']['display']){?>
<tr id='tr_field_tax_number' style="display:none;">
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_VAT_NUMBER ?> <?php if ($config_fields['tax_number']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "tax_number" id = "tax_number" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['email']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EMAIL ?> <?php if ($config_fields['email']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "email" id = "email" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['email2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EMAIL2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['email2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "email2" id = "email2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['home']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_HOME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['home']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "home" id = "home" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['apartment']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_APARTMENT ?> <?php if ($config_fields['apartment']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "apartment" id = "apartment" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['street']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_STREET_NR ?> <?php if ($config_fields['street']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "street" id = "street" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['zip']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_ZIP ?> <?php if ($config_fields['zip']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "zip" id = "zip" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['city']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_CITY ?> <?php if ($config_fields['city']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "city" id = "city" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['state']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_STATE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['state']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "state" id = "state" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['country']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_COUNTRY ?> <?php if ($config_fields['country']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<?php print $this->select_countries ?>
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['phone']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_TELEFON ?> <?php if ($config_fields['phone']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "phone" id = "phone" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['mobil_phone']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_MOBIL_PHONE ?> <?php if ($config_fields['mobil_phone']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "mobil_phone" id = "mobil_phone" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['fax']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_FAX ?> <?php if ($config_fields['fax']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "fax" id = "fax" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>

<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_1']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_1 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_1']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_1" id = "ext_field_1" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_2" id = "ext_field_2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_3']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_EXT_FIELD_3 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['ext_field_3']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "ext_field_3" id = "ext_field_3" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>

</table>
</div>

<div class = "jshop_register">
<table>
<?php if ($config_fields['u_name']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_USERNAME ?> <?php if ($config_fields['u_name']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "text" name = "u_name" id = "u_name" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['password']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_PASSWORD ?> <?php if ($config_fields['password']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "password" name = "password" id = "password" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($config_fields['password_2']['display']){?>
<tr>
<td class="name">
<?php print _JSHOP_PASSWORD_2 ?> <?php if ($config_fields['password_2']['require']){?><span>*</span><?php } ?>
</td>
<td>
<input type = "password" name = "password_2" id = "password_2" value = "" class = "inputbox" />
</td>
</tr>
<?php } ?>
</table>
</div>

<div class="requiredtext">* <?php print _JSHOP_REQUIRED?></div>

<input type = "hidden" name = "<?php print $this->validate ?>" value="1" />
<input type = "submit" value = "<?php print _JSHOP_SEND_REGISTRATION ?>" class = "button" />
</form>
</div>

Aw: Acymailing Addon


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
05.10.2012 11:05
#7
Amokossi
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: René Mörke
23.04.2012
Posts: 45
Quote
Aw: Acymailing Addon

Ok once again from Scratch.
1. I install Acymailing original...
2. I install addon acymailing 1.0.4 via joomshopping-> Install & updates

Where should I now see if it installed fine? Can someone please send a pm to me so that I can put the page to online mode so you can have a look. I can't keep it online as it is not finished yet.


regards
René


Joomla: 2.5.4
JoomShopping: 3.6.1
 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved