Batch Status Change in Order List

09.06.2015 08:31
#1
kkania
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Katrin Kania
09.06.2011
Posts: 16
Quote
Batch Status Change in Order List

Hallo,

für das Status-Update in der Bestelliste wäre es eine große Arbeitserleichterung, wenn mehrere Änderungen gleichzeitig gespeichert werden könnten. Bisher muß immer einzeln der neue Status eingestellt und abgespeichert werden - oder habe ich da etwas übersehen?

it would be very helpful to save the updated status in the order list for several orders at once. At the moment, the status has to be changed and saved individually - or have I overlooked a possibility to change and save several at once?

Thank you for your shop system, by the way, and for the support here in the Forum!

 
10.06.2015 07:56
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16518
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/shop/addons/orders-mass-actions.html?lang=en

 
24.06.2015 09:41
#3
kkania
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Katrin Kania
09.06.2011
Posts: 16
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

I have bought the add-on, and the batch status change works fine, but I cannot export pdf or csv - I get a notice "Laden fehlgeschlagen, bitte designer kontaktieren".

Sometimes, exporting just one or a few orders works, but I would like to export more than three at a time - ideally all of one year's orders. Please help - thank you!


Website Url: shop.pallia.net
 
24.06.2015 20:03
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16518
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

For generate pdf need more memmory for php.

https://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/7/5044.html?lang=en#3

 
29.06.2015 09:53
#5
kkania
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Katrin Kania
09.06.2011
Posts: 16
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

How much more memory? I still get the error with 1000 m limit.

 
29.06.2015 14:27
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16518
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

number of orders?

 
01.07.2015 13:21
#7
kkania
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Katrin Kania
09.06.2011
Posts: 16
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

I tried with 20 at a time - though I'd prefer exporting more at once. I managed to export 15 this morning, but 16 didn't work...

 
01.07.2015 15:39
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16518
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

Error?

url?
admin login?
(privat)

 
06.07.2015 07:45
#9
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16518
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

Csv export works.

for generate more pdf need set more memmory
current value = 128M

 
06.07.2015 15:39
#10
kkania
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Katrin Kania
09.06.2011
Posts: 16
Quote
Aw: Batch Status Change in Order List

Thank you!

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved