Attributes

28.02.2011 10:08
#1
vittfs
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Vit
27.02.2011
Posts: 12
Quote
Attributes

To buy your shop I need that the price of the items with the attributes refresh itself real-time, not only when the product is added to the cart.
Do you offer a setting/module/plugin to do it?


Joomla: 1.6.0
JoomShopping: 3.0.0
 
28.02.2011 12:23
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16507
Quote
Aw: Attributes

Already worksforme

http://www.maxx-marketing.online.de/joomla-shop/en/shop/cars/coupe.html

 
28.02.2011 13:09
#3
vittfs
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Vit
27.02.2011
Posts: 12
Quote
Aw: Attributes

Good :)
How to set it?

 
28.02.2011 13:30
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16507
Quote
Aw: Attributes

Automatically.

What problems do you have?
Website URL:?


Letzte Änderung: 28.02.2011 13:31
 
28.02.2011 13:44
#5
vittfs
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Vit
27.02.2011
Posts: 12
Quote
Aw: Attributes

In my sample product the price don't refresh (...)

Why?


Letzte Änderung: 28.02.2011 16:48
 
28.02.2011 15:09
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16507
Quote
Aw: Attributes

I can not open the shop

 
28.02.2011 15:21
#7
vittfs
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Vit
27.02.2011
Posts: 12
Quote
Aw: Attributes

Sorry.......please try now

Please check that choosing the different attributes the price don't change :(


Letzte Änderung: 28.02.2011 16:48
 
28.02.2011 16:36
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16507
Quote
Aw: Attributes

Change price in Joomshopping 3.0 Error.

fix

change file
components\com_jshopping\controllers\product.php

function ajax_attrib_select_and_price()
..
$rows = array();
foreach($attributes as $k=>$v){
$rows[] = '"id_'.$k.'":"'.str_replace('"','\"',$v->selects).'"';
}

replace to
$rows = array();
foreach($attributes as $k=>$v){
$v->selects = str_replace(array("\n","\r"),"",$v->selects);
$rows[] = '"id_'.$k.'":"'.str_replace('"','\"',$v->selects).'"';
}



Letzte Änderung: 28.02.2011 16:38
 
28.02.2011 16:47
#9
vittfs
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Vit
27.02.2011
Posts: 12
Quote
Aw: Attributes

It's works now correctly.......thanks ^^

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved