Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

«StartZurück12WeiterEnde»
11.11.2014 09:43
#1
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Hallo
Wir haben das Addon Import Manufacturer und Export Manufacturer gekauft.
Leider funktioniert das Addon nicht.
Nach dem hochladen der csv Datei erscheint kein Manufacturer
Manuell eingebener Manufacturer funktionert auch nur wenn ich die Bilddatei in Originalgröße hochlade, sonst Fehler bei der Thumbnail-Erstellung


Joomla: 2.5.27
JoomShopping: 3.19.2

Letzte Änderung: 11.11.2014 12:05
 
11.11.2014 12:04
#2
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

So wie es aussieht kann ich keine eigenen IDs vergeben !!!
Hatte meine Manufacturer alle gelöscht, jetzt nimmt er ID 1003 bei dem neu manual angelegten Hersteller.

Wenn ich diese ID behalte und zusätzlich einen alias eingebe und den neu angelegten Manufacturer bearbeite funktioniert der upload.
Auch der Bilderupload.
Aber das kann es doch nicht sein das ich alle Manufacturer erst manuell anlegen muss.
Diese Arbeit wollte ich ja mit dem Addon vermeiden.
Gibt es eine Lösung ?

Wenn ich einen Hersteller manuell erstelle wird nicht automatisch ein alias erstellt !


Letzte Änderung: 11.11.2014 12:08
 
11.11.2014 12:13
#3
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Example error?

 
11.11.2014 12:39
#4
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Jetzt habe ich es noch einige Male probiert, kein Erfolg.
Erkenntnis:
Nur die manuell angelegte ID wird bearbeitet !


Letzte Änderung: 11.11.2014 12:43
 
11.11.2014 12:44
#5
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

ich habe eine private Nachricht geschickt !

 
12.11.2014 15:25
#6
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Ich warte noch auf eine Antwort !

 
12.11.2014 19:10
#7
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Update new version 1.0.1

 
12.11.2014 19:20
#8
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Ok werde ich gleich mal probieren.
Die neue Exportdatei heisst JoomShopping_manufacturer_import_1.0.11 beim Download
Ist das richtig so ? Müsste ja eigentlich JoomShopping_manufacturer_export.... heissen oder ?

 
12.11.2014 19:28
#9
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Sorry. JoomShopping_manufacturer_export_1.0.1.zip - fixed.

 
12.11.2014 21:57
#10
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Besten Dank ! Alles funktioniert jetzt anscheinend einwandfrei

 
13.11.2014 01:37
#11
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Zu früh gefreut !

Da ich ja die IDs geändert hatte, um die Manufacturer in der Reihenfolge zu sortieren wie ich es will, gibt es jetzt ein vollkommendes Durcheinander.

Bei der Zuordnung der Produkte werden nun immer noch die alten IDs verwendet und somit den falschen Herstellern zugeordnet.

Was nun ?

 
13.11.2014 08:20
#12
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Set manufacture id.

I do not understand the problem.

 
13.11.2014 09:42
#13
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

That is what happens when i change the manufacturer IDs.

Sample:
OLD ID:1 - Name Test
New ID:1 - Name test2

The products manufactured by the new ID showing not the new name for the new id ( Name test2), it shows still the old name for the ID 1 (Name Test).
All products now related to a wrong manufacturer.

When i open a product description it shows the wrong manufacturer, when i search for a manufacturer name, it shows the wrong products


Letzte Änderung: 13.11.2014 09:43
 
13.11.2014 10:09
#14
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Not see error in my test site.

 
13.11.2014 11:08
#15
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

It is not changing the manufacturer in the products-list to the new manufacturer IDs !
I try to explain the problem again:

I had allready Products in my shop related to the manufacturer name= Test
the ID for this name was ID 1

Now the manufacturer name=Test is a different manufacturer ID = ID 2

The manufacturer ID for the name-test2 is now ID 1

The products related to manufacturer name=test (old ID 1) showing now manufacturer name=test2 (new ID 1)
instead of name=Test ( now ID 2 )


Letzte Änderung: 13.11.2014 11:10
 
13.11.2014 12:18
#16
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

To find the error

create 2 manufacturer

1. create manufacture name=Test ( ID 1 )
2. create manufacurer name=test2 ( ID 2 )

create 2 Products

1.) one related to manufacturer name= Test
2.) one related to manufacturer name=test2

Now export the manufacturer
it will show:

ID 1 = name = Test
ID 2 = name = test2

Now change the Ids

ID 2 = name = Test
ID 1 = name = test2

import the manufacturer

Now you open the product related to name=Test, at Info it will show the manufacturer name= test2, it should show the manufacturer name=Test

If you open the product related to name=test2, at Info it will show the manufacturer name= Test, it should show the manufacturer name=test2

 
13.11.2014 20:11
#17
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Hello
Any solution yet ?

 
13.11.2014 21:52
#18
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16480
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Sorry - not bug in import.
Import manufacturer work fine.

Import not work for product (for product id manufacturer not changed)

 
14.11.2014 00:14
#19
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Did you try what i have posted ?

here again:
-----------------------------------------------------
To find the error

create 2 manufacturer

1. create manufacture name=Test ( ID 1 )
2. create manufacurer name=test2 ( ID 2 )

create 2 Products

1.) one related to manufacturer name= Test
2.) one related to manufacturer name=test2

Now export the manufacturer
it will show:

ID 1 = name = Test
ID 2 = name = test2

Now change the Ids

ID 2 = name = Test
ID 1 = name = test2

import the manufacturer

Now you open the product related to name=Test, at Info it will show the manufacturer name= test2, it should show the manufacturer name=Test

If you open the product related to name=test2, at Info it will show the manufacturer name= Test, it should show the manufacturer name=test2
-------------------------------------------------------------

The import manufacturer addon is for sure not working fine !

So that means to me, i do have to import all manufacturer first, after that i can create products ?

If i dont can change the IDs, i still have to export first the existing manufacturer, to use the existing IDs.
It is nowhere written down on your Shoppage that i need the export manufacturer addon first to use the import manufacturer addon.

What is somebody doing who gets only the import addon ?
He only can use it when he has no products related to a manufacturer, otherwise the products detail will show the wrong manufacturer or no manufacturer at all
If i have already created products, related to a manufacturer and i change the ID of the manufacturer, it is not working !

To me it is a bug ! It makes no sense that i only can use it, when i dont change the IDs.
That was the reason why i bought it, to change the IDs.
Can i give it back, i dont want to use it and do i get my money back ? I worked on it now Hours to get it working and still dont have what i expected to get

It would be better to let your customer know what they get, the now existing import manufacturer addon is good only for filling the description, meta tags and so on. Not for creating manufacturer after you have created any product with a manufacturer. But nothing on your shoppage says that


Letzte Änderung: 14.11.2014 00:59
 
14.11.2014 13:38
#20
JK-B
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: JK
19.08.2011
Posts: 65
Quote
Aw: Import Manufacturer funktioniert nicht

Perhaps it is a Problem in the manufacturer funktion !?

If you create a new manufacturer it wont create a alias automaticly !
So all my manufacturer been without a alias ! I have also changed that with the input of a alias

could that be the problem ?


Letzte Änderung: 14.11.2014 13:42
 
«StartZurück12WeiterEnde»
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved