Ask a Price addon

25.05.2016 20:34
#1
atolli
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Abraham
03.11.2014
Posts: 47
Quote
Ask a Price addon

installed addon for display ask a price if price = zero

works, however when one clicks on it I get popup and then it becomes a normal large site window.

Hope you have a fix for this!

Thanks

Also where can I change literal Ask a Price to Call for Price?


Joomla: 3.5.1
JoomShopping: latest
Website Url: ahttp://atol-solutions.com/HideHandler/catalog/custom-projects
 
26.05.2016 07:54
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16508
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

Problem only for your site (javascript or redirect)

 
26.05.2016 14:59
#3
atolli
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Abraham
03.11.2014
Posts: 47
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

So how can i correct this? Thank you!

 
26.05.2016 15:15
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16508
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

Try disable plugins

Facebook,
(ampz)
http://atol-solutions.com/HideHandler/plugins/system/ampz/ampz/js/helpers/GooglePlusCall.php?url=http://atol-solutions.com/HideHandler/catalog/askquestion/form?category_id=5&product_id=489&type=1&tmpl=component

 
26.05.2016 16:36
#5
atolli
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Abraham
03.11.2014
Posts: 47
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

Disabled the plugin. Still same issue!

 
27.05.2016 07:31
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16508
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

admin login?
ftp?
(privat)

 
27.05.2016 14:46
#7
atolli
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Abraham
03.11.2014
Posts: 47
Quote
Aw: Ask a Price addon

How do I send you requested ino?

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved