about Vendor front-end

10.02.2014 10:36
#1
ara31462
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: arman
17.10.2012
Posts: 6
Quote
about Vendor front-end

Hello, why when i register and enter to site then i want add some category or product site ask me enter name and password again and again? is it bag? (http://demo.joomshopping.com/example2/index.php/shop/addon_vendor/add_category)
about Vendor front-end


Joomla: http://demo.joomshopping.com/example2/index.php/shop/addon_vendor/add_category
 
10.02.2014 21:52
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16494
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

Problem only for http://demo.joomshopping.com/example2

Problem in file
"http://demo.joomshopping.com/example2/administrator/components/com_jshopping/css/style.css"

http://demo.joomshopping.com/example2/administrator - closed .httacess


Click cancel

 
13.02.2014 13:25
#3
ara31462
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: arman
17.10.2012
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

ok, thank you, another question:
Can I buy Addons Vendor front-End set to test domain, configure then transferred to the main domain?

 
13.02.2014 21:41
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16494
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

Yes.

 
16.02.2014 08:31
#5
ara31462
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: arman
17.10.2012
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

Thank you, one more question: when I add product from front side leaves the system message "Enter License key" but i Enter the key in administrator panel.

 
16.02.2014 08:33
#6
ara31462
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: arman
17.10.2012
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

I specify that the work is carried out on the test server on the test domain

 
16.02.2014 15:04
#7
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16494
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

Domain:?

 
16.02.2014 15:20
#8
ara31462
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: arman
17.10.2012
Posts: 6
Quote
Aw: about Vendor front-end

when buying have primary domain baraholka-almaty.kz. Test domain is bar.kancmir.kz

 
08.05.2014 20:37
#9
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Enter License key message

Hi, I'm having the same problem.

Where should I enter the security key?

Primary domain (used when buying) is: www.selekto.es

Test domain (where I'm currently working) is: desarrollo1.buyto.es.

What should I do?

Thanks!

 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved