Orders filtering frontend

24.07.2014 20:58
#1
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Orders filtering frontend

Hi,

I've bought the Addon and everything is working fine.

Do you have something like that but for Vendors Orders?

Thanks

 
24.07.2014 21:31
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16475
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

will be in new version addon

 
02.09.2014 16:58
#3
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Hi,

¿Any new about this Topic?

Thanks,

 
02.09.2014 20:36
#4
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16475
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Login as vendor. See order for vendor.

 
28.01.2015 09:23
#5
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Hi,

¿Any new about this Topic?

Do you have anything like your "Orders filtering frontend" addon but for Vendors Orders?

Many thanks,


Joomla: 3.3.6
JoomShopping: 4.2.0
PHP: 5.3.29-1~dotdeb.0
Website Url: www.shop.selekto.es
 
28.01.2015 20:06
#6
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16475
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

http://www.webdesigner-profi.de/joomla-webdesign/joomla-shop/forum/posts/26/7838.html?lang=en#4

 
19.03.2015 19:11
#7
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Sorry, I don't understand.

The link redirects to this same page.

 
20.03.2015 08:26
#8
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16475
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

"Orders filtering frontend" - work for vendor.

 
20.03.2015 19:49
#9
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

How does it work?

I have installed "Vendor Front-end" (version 2.1.2) and "Orders filtering frontend" (version 1.0.1) and the filter only is activated when checking the orders of Buyers (doesn't show when checking the orders of Vendors).

 
25.03.2015 20:58
#10
matias.vilar
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: matias
25.01.2014
Posts: 50
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Please, answer....

 
25.03.2015 21:26
#11
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16475
Quote
Aw: Orders filtering frontend

Install Vendor front-end 2.3.0


Letzte Änderung: 28.03.2015 08:05
 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved