Vendor Problem

19.04.2013 22:39
#1
asso22
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Ahmad Hassan
12.09.2012
Posts: 19
Quote
Vendor Problem

Hello I have problem which my vendor when people will add a product it show all in one just like the image I have send which.

Vendor version 2.0.9

please help
Vendor Problem


Joomla: 2.5.9
JoomShopping: 3.14.2
PHP: 5.4.13
MySQL: 5.5.30-log
Website Url: www.froshtn.com
 
20.04.2013 10:42
#2
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

login / password (privat message)?

 
20.04.2013 20:37
#3
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

Problem in size input 'size="145"'

example
<input class="inputbox" type="text" value="" name="meta_keyword_ar-AA" size="145">

 
21.04.2013 20:25
#4
asso22
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Ahmad Hassan
12.09.2012
Posts: 19
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

how can I fix that were most I go to fix it please ?

 
21.04.2013 21:37
#5
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

Change file
\components\com_jshopping\templates\addons\addon_vendor\description.php

size = "145" change to (example) size = "65"




Use thema Commercial extensions


Letzte Ă„nderung: 21.04.2013 21:38
 
22.04.2013 20:28
#6
asso22
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Ahmad Hassan
12.09.2012
Posts: 19
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

Thank you very much the first is fix.

I have an other problem look at the image how can I make the Menu in vedor in slide menu ? please
Aw: Vendor Problem

 
25.04.2013 11:36
#7
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

Install "Vendor front-end 2.0.10"

or update only file
components\com_jshopping\css\addon_vendor.css

 
28.04.2013 21:02
#8
asso22
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Ahmad Hassan
12.09.2012
Posts: 19
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

thank you admin for that menu Fix, but there is one last problem When I click on the menu's like detail or the other one's it is not working please fix that last problem to. I have install 2.0.10
Aw: Vendor Problem

 
29.04.2013 09:53
#9
webdesigner
(Support Team)
User webdesigner
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 16514
Quote
Aw: Vendor Problem

Use Vendor front-end 1.0.9.4

Vendor front-end 2.0.9 (JoomShopping 4.0.0 or higher)
Vendor front-end 2.0.10 (JoomShopping 4.0.0 or higher)


Letzte Ă„nderung: 29.04.2013 09:54
 
Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. All Rights Reserved